Tyler Millwood

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events35
  • Wins0
  • Top 54
  • Top 1012
Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

8th

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

FEATURE

22nd

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

22nd

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

14th

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

5th

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

10th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

10th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

3rd

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

9th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-75 Raceway

American All Stars

A FEATURE 1

10th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

6th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 4

8th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

13th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

16th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

BUZZE RACING B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Boyd's Speedway

604 CRATE

A FEATURE

4th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

SALUTE TO AMERICA NATIONALS #2

23rd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

SENOIA RACEWAY 50

3rd

Jul19

Tuesday, 19 July 2022

I-75 Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Virginia Motor Speedway

Ultimate Super Late Model Series

A FEATURE

19th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Senoia Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

KING OF THE HILL

10th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

20th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

21st

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Talladega Short Track

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct6

Thursday, 06 October 2022

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

HEAT 6

5th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

27TH POWELL FAMILY MEMORIAL

23rd

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

B FEATURE 2

8th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events35
  • Wins0
  • Top 54
  • Top 1012
Rocket xR1
Tarpon Solutions
Hoosier Tire South
Machine Construction Company
Durham Racing Engines
Millwood Plumbing
Competition Racing Equipment
On Time Hauling
Glenncast
Integra Racing Shocks - Tyler Millwood
Fram Filtration
Autolite
Cole Perkins Media Promotions
MyRacePass